PanLbilt Global Sales Offices

 

PanLbilt Americas, Inc. (North, Central and South America)

Mr. Raphael Levy raphael@PanLbilt.com

Mr. Moris Neman moris@PanLbilt.com

Southwest United States Region

Ms. Genny Crane genny@PanLbilt.com

----------------------------------------------------------

Greece, Bulgaria, Morocco

Mr. Andreas Koras akoras@otenet.gr

Middle East

Mr. Raphael Levy raphael@PanLbilt.com

Germany, Philippines & Haiti

Mr. Kurt J. Heinrich sonoragold@yahoo.com

African Continent

Kenya

Mr. Edwin Kimani kimanione@gmail.com

Sierra Leone, Liberia, Guinea

Mr. Jeff Weiner jeffw@PanLbilt.com

Mr. Frederick Deensie

PanLbilt Global Worldwide Headquarters - Mundelein, IL

Mr. Allan M. Olbur, Chairman/CEO allano@PanLbilt.com

Mr. Hans Glinski, Exec VP hansg@PanLbilt.com

Mr. Adam M. Olbur, CMO adamo@PanLbilt.com

 

Top