Global Sales Offices

 

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Image Title 1 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 2 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 3 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 4 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Green Technology Off-Grid Solutions comprising Patented Steel & Foam Cement Building Panel Systems, Water from Air & Solar Energy
get in touch

PanLbilt has established Global Sales Offices

 

Middle East

Mr. Itamar Gerstl

email: itamar.g3@gmail.com

Egypt

PanLbilt Office opening soon.

Germany

Mr. Kurt J. Heinrich sonoragold@yahoo.com

Austria, Spain and Romania

Mr. Christian Kraytor christian.kraytor@prowattenergy.at

Greece & Czech Republic

Mr. Andreas Koras akoras@otenet.gr

African Continent

Kenya, Nairobi, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Zambia, Botswana, Tanzania, Uganda, Benin and Gabon

Mr. Edwin Nuchene Kimani kimanione@gmail.com

Nigeria, Cameroon, Ghana, Togo, Kenya

Mr. Ruediger Teichmueller ruediger@PanLbilt.com

Sierra Leone, Liberia, Guinea

Mr. Jeff Weiner jeffw@PanLbilt.com

Mr. Frederick Deensie

Bolivia

Mr. David Zimmermann bolivia@PanLbilt.com

Mr. John Victor Lara Botello

Philippines & Haiti

Mr. Kurt Heinrich sonoragold@yahoo.com

PanLbilt Global Worldwide Headquarters - Mundelein, IL

Mr. Allan M. Olbur, Chairman/CEO allano@PanLbilt.com

PanLbilt Global Michigan - Farmington Hills, MI

Mr. Hans Glinski, Exec VP hansg@PanLbilt.com